Lal Bahadur Shastri Group of Institutions

Online Test Series
Online Test Series Facebook Twitter Instagram Linkedin

Our Faculty

Our Faculty

LBSGCM is proud to have a strong team of qualified and experienced individuals, whose sole objective is to create future Managers, Leaders and IT Professionals. They all are experts in their respective domains.


Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)

Name Designation Qualification Total Experience
Dr. Deepak Kumar Srivastava Principal M.Sc, Ph.D,FGAS, FWEIT 18 Years
Ms. Jyoti Joshi HOD Pursing Ph.D, UGC NET, MBA 5 Years
Ms. Parul Singh Lecturer MBA 4 Years
Ms. Anushri Srivastava Lecturer MBA 2.5 Years
Ms. Deepti Shukla Lecturer Pursuing Ph.D, MBA 8 Years
Ms. Pallavi Mishra Lecturer M.Phil, MBA 6 Years
Mr. Vikas Kumar Singh Lecturer MBA 4.5 Years


Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA)

Name Designation Qualification Total Experience
Ms. Gaurvi Mishra HOD M.Phil, MCA 8 Years
Dr. Shalabh Shukla Lecturer Ph.D, M.Phil, MCA 8 Years
Mr. Manish Srivastava Lecturer M.Tech, MCA, M.Sc (Math) 7.5 Years
Mr. Rakesh Dhiman Lecturer M.Phil, MCA 6 Years
Ms. Vaishali Singh Lecturer MCA  


Bachelor of Commerce with Honours (BCom(Hons))

Name Designation Qualification Total Experience
Dr. Shiva Manoj HOD Ph.D, UGC NET, MBA 7.6 Years
Ms. Sonu Mishra Lecturer UGC NET, MBA 5.6 Years
Ms. Prachi Srivastava Lecturer Pursuing Ph.D, MBA 6.5 Years
Ms. Sivi Singhal Lecturer M.Com 1 Years
Ms. Khushbu Gupta Lecturer M.Com, B.Ed 3.5 Years


Bachelor of Commerce (BCom)

Name Designation Qualification Total Experience
Dr. Nilesh Rai HOD Ph.D, UGC NET, M.Com 6 Years
Dr. Afifa Fatima Lecturer Ph.D, PGDBA, M.Com, 6 Years
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Yadav Lecturer UGC NET, MBA, MA (Eco) 5 Years
Ms. Shikha Singh Lecturer UGC NET, MBA 3 Years
Mr. Ashish Gupta Lecturer UGC NET, M.Com 1 Years